Corporate form | Registration
MAINWERK Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Driver-Polke Golücke Panhorst Rupp Wiehe is a partnership with limited professional liability within the meaning of the German Act on Partnership Companies of Members of Independent Professions (Partnerschaftsgesellschaftsgesetz), recorded in the Partnership Register at the Local Court of Frankfurt am Main under number PR 2587.

Registered office of the partnership
The registered office of the partnership is located at
Barckhausstraße 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Phone: +49 69 24 75 40 40
Fax: +49 69 24 75 40 49 9
Email: post@mainwerk-legal.de

Heidelberg office:
Langer Anger 7
69115 Heidelberg
Germany
Phone: +49 6221 674 18 0
Fax: +49 6221 674 18 99
Email: post@mainwerk-legal.de

List of partners
Oliver Driver-Polke
Kai Golücke
Kerstin Panhorst
Ulla Rupp
Dr. Henning Wiehe

Professional title and competent chamber
The attorneys of MAINWERK Rechtsanwälte have been admitted to practice law under the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. They are members of the Bar Associations of Frankfurt am Main and Karlsruhe.

Bar Association of Frankfurt am Main

Bockenheimer Anlage 36
60322 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T + 49 69 17 00 98 01

Bar Association of Karlsruhe

Reinhold-Frank-Straße 72
76133 Karlsruhe
Germany
T + 49 721 25 34 0

Value-added tax identification number
The value-added tax (VAT) identification number of the firm within the meaning of § 27a of the German Value-Added Tax Act (Umsatzsteuergesetz) is DE 317533326.

Professional liability insurance
The firm carries professional liability insurance from ERGO Versicherung AG, ERGO-Platz 1, 40477 Düsseldorf.

Members of a partnership of attorneys with limited professional liability are required to maintain professional liability insurance with a minimum coverage limit of EUR 2,500,000. Additional details can be found in § 51a of the Federal Attorneys' Act (BRAO).

Professional laws and regulations

  • Federal Attorneys' Act (BRAO)
  • Professional Rules and Regulations for Attorneys (BORA)
  • Federal Attorneys' Fees Act (RVG)
  • Professional Rules of Attorneys in the European Union (CCBE)
  • German Act on the Activities of European Lawyers in Germany of March 9, 2000 (EuRAG)

Out-of-court dispute resolution
If disputes arise between attorneys and their clients, out-of-court dispute resolution is available upon request from the competent regional bar association (§ 73 (2) no. 3 in conjunction with section 73 (5) of the Federal Attorneys' Act (BRAO)) or from the mediation board for the legal profession (§ 191 et seq. of the Federal Attorneys' Act (BRAO)) of the Federal Bar Association (Schlichtungsstelle@brak.de).

Online dispute resolution
Online dispute resolution for consumers (ODR). We do not agree, and have no obligation, to participate in any dispute resolution procedure before any consumer mediation board.

Concept, web design and UX
atoll.cc

Realization, programming
Eltopia Solutions

Publisher
Publisher and responsible party within the meaning of German press law and the German Telemedia Act:
MAINWERK Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Driver-Polke Golücke Panhorst Rupp

MAINWERK
Oliver Driver-Polke, attorney
Barckhausstraße 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
T: +49 69 24 75 40 40
F: +49 69 24 75 40 49 9
post@mainwerk-legal.de

Copyrights
The copyrights to the content of this website and all parts thereof are held by MAINWERK or a third party to whom MAINWERK may have licensed copyrights to this website or any parts thereof. Pages of this website may be downloaded, temporarily stored, and printed out exclusively for internal use within your company. Any other reproduction, transmission, or dissemination of any content of this website, in particular by downloading, saving or printing, is prohibited, except with the prior consent of MAINWERK Rechtsanwälte. Please send any related inquiries to post@mainwerk-legal.de.

Notes on the use of data
The information found on the website www.mainwerk-legal.de (e.g., mailing and Ectopia e-mail addresses) may not be used for advertising purposes by any third parties. We consider any such use spamming and, as a precaution, hereby object to any such use.

Exclusion of liability
The following applies to all links on the website www.mainwerk-legal.de to third-party websites:
We have no influence whatsoever on the design or content of any third-party websites linked to the website www.mainwerk-legal.de. We therefore expressly disclaim any responsibility or liability for any content of third-party websites linked to the website www.mainwerk-legal.de. This disclaimer applies to all links to third-party websites on our website and to all content of linked third-party websites.
This website is intended to provide general information, and you are hereby expressly advised that the website is not intended to provide legal advice. Mainwerk disclaims any liability in the event that any content of this website should prove incorrect, incomplete, or out of date.

Governing law
The legal notices provided in this website (www.mainwerk-legal.de) and any disputes arising in connection with use of the website are subject to the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany.

Rechtsform | Register
MAINWERK Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Driver-Polke Golücke Panhorst Rupp Wiehe ist eine Partnerschaft mit beschränkter Berufshaftung im Sinne des Partnerschaftsgesellschaftsgesetzes, eingetragen beim Registergericht Frankfurt am Main unter der Registernummer PR 2587.

Sitz der Partnerschaft
Sitz der Partnerschaft mbB ist
Barckhausstraße 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 69 24 75 40 40
F: +49 69 24 75 40 49 9
E: post@mainwerk-legal.de

Niederlassung in Heidelberg:
Langer Anger 7
69115 Heidelberg
T: +49 6221 674 18 0
F: +49 6221 674 18 99
E: post@mainwerk-legal.de

Liste der Partner
Oliver Driver-Polke
Kai Golücke
Kerstin Panhorst
Ulla Rupp
Dr. Henning Wiehe

Berufsbezeichnung und zuständige Kammer
Die Rechtsanwälte der Kanzlei MAINWERK Rechtsanwälte sind nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland zugelassen. Sie sind Mitglieder der Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main und Karlsruhe.

Rechtsanwaltskammer Frankfurt am Main

Bockenheimer Anlage 36
60322 Frankfurt am Main
T + 49 69 17 00 98 01

Rechtsanwaltskammer Karlsruhe

Reinhold-Frank-Straße 72
76133 Karlsruhe
T + 49 721 25 34 0

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer
Die Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer der Kanzlei i. S. d. § 27a UStG lautet DE 317533326

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung
Es besteht eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung bei der ERGO Versicherung AG, ERGO-Platz 1, 40477 Düsseldorf.

Rechtsanwälte einer Partnerschaftsgesellschaft von Rechtsanwälten mit beschränkter Berufshaftung sind verpflichtet, eine Berufshaftpflichtversicherung mit einer Mindestversicherungssumme von 2.500.000 Euro zu unterhalten. Die Einzelheiten ergeben sich aus § 51a BRAO.

Berufsrechtliche Regelungen

  • Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO)
  • Berufsordnung für Rechtsanwälte (BORA)
  • Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG)
  • Berufsregeln der Rechtsanwälte der Europäischen Gemeinschaft (CCBE)
  • Gesetz über die Tätigkeit der europäischen Rechtsanwälte in Deutschland (EuRAG) v. 9.3.2000

Außergerichtliche Streitschlichtung
Bei Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwälten und ihren Auftraggebern besteht auf Antrag die Möglichkeit einer außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung bei der jeweils zuständigen regionalen Rechtsanwaltskammer (§ 73 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 i. V. m. § 73 Abs. 5 BRAO) oder bei der Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft (§ 191f BRAO) bei der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer (Schlichtungsstelle@brak.de).

Online-Streit­bei­le­gung
Beschwerdeverfahren via Online-Streitbeilegung für Verbraucher (OS). Wir sind nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet, an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Konzept, Webdesign und UX
atoll.cc

Realisation, Programmierung
Eltopia Solutions

Herausgeber

Herausgeber und verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts und des Telemediengesetzes:
MAINWERK Partnerschaft von Rechtsanwälten mbB Driver-Polke Golücke Panhorst Rupp

MAINWERK
Rechtsanwalt Oliver Driver-Polke
Barckhausstraße 1
60325 Frankfurt am Main
T: +49 69 24 75 40 40
F: +49 69 24 75 40 49 9
post@mainwerk-legal.de

Urheberrecht
Das Urheberrecht an dem Inhalt dieser Website oder Teilen davon steht MAINWERK oder demjenigen zu, dem MAINWERK ein entsprechendes Nutzungsrecht eingeräumt hat. Einzelne Seiten dieser Website dürfen zum ausschließlichen Gebrauch innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens heruntergeladen, vorübergehend gespeichert und gedruckt werden. Jede andere Vervielfältigung, Übertragung oder Verbreitung jeglichen Inhalts dieser Website, insbesondere durch Herunterladen, Speichern oder Drucken, ist ohne die zuvor erteilte Einwilligung von MAINWERK Rechtsanwälte untersagt. Anfragen hierzu an post@mainwerk-legal.de.

Hinweise zur Datennutzung
Die auf der Internetseite www.mainwerk-legal.de zu findenden Angaben (z. B. Post- und E-Mail-Adressen) dürfen nicht durch Dritte für Werbung genutzt werden. Eine solche Nutzung verstehen wir als Spamming und widersprechen ihr bereits jetzt vorsorglich.

Haftungsausschluss
Für sämtliche Links, die von der Internetseite www.mainwerk-legal.de zu anderen Seiten im Internet führen, gilt Folgendes:
Wir haben keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der mit der Internetseite www.mainwerk-legal.de verbundenen Seiten. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller mit der Seite www.mainwerk-legal.de verbundenen Seiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unseren Internetseiten ausgebrachten Verlinkungen und für alle Inhalte, zu denen diese Verlinkungen führen.
Diese Internetseite dient der allgemeinen Information und soll ausdrücklich keine rechtliche Beratung darstellen. Mainwerk übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der hier dargestellten Inhalte.

Anwendbares Recht
Die rechtlichen Hinweise auf dieser Internetseite (www.mainwerk-legal.de) sowie etwaige Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit der Nutzung der Seite unterliegen dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.